krotdoor.blogg.se

Madonna birthday song
Madonna birthday song








madonna birthday song

This loss had an indelible impact on the five-year-old child and formed the crux of her brazen personality. A wish fervently whispered by all doe-eyed ingénues before they go to bed – “God bless Mama… God bless Daddy… and God? Please please please let me end up with the kind of career longevity that Madonna’s had.” A girl with fire in her eyes and glitter in her veins sets out to rule the world… and does.īorn on Augin Bay City, Michigan, Madonna’s formative years were marred by the tragic loss of her mother to breast cancer. The story of Madonna is the story of fame. Some lessons were more profound than others. “We are living in a material world and I am a material girl.”

madonna birthday song

“Madonna, you think I should buy this dress?”Ī.

madonna birthday song

“Madonna, there’s this really mean girl at school and she’s basically an emotional terrorist. You’ll do much better, baby, on your own!” “Then move on! Second-best is never enough. “Madonna, I’m dating this guy and he’s kinda an insensitive jag…”Ī. Madonna taught me lessons that have carried me through adolescence and well into adulthood. Instead, I sought solace from a leonine-eyed beauty who often incited the ire of the Catholic Church. I didn’t grow up Catholic, so I couldn’t seek solace in the open arms of Holy Mother Church. The long-established Queen of my Universe and a musician I just can’t quit despite her numerous attempts to break my heart (that horrible faux English accent, sleeping with Vanilla Ice, sleeping with Vanilla Ice and then documenting it in her Sex book…). See, ever since I could sway to music, Madonna has been my idol. My sins are multitudinous (lust, blasphemy, coveting my neighbor’s ass… but in my defense, it’s a really nice ass), but the most egregious of all is idolatry. It has been….a really long time since my last confession.










Madonna birthday song